Sunday, August 14, 2011
I feel guilty. Am I a monster?
I have something that I really want to get off my chest. I am single, unemployed and broke. Food has been hard to come by, so for the past 2 months I have been doing something to get food that may be considered horrible. I go on craigslist, and local papers, find unwanted pets, adopt, and then eat them. I put on my nicest clothes, best smile and ure people that their pet will be going to a "loving home". I use a prepaid phone, fake address, fake name, and I never park anywhere near the houses. I have had rabbit stew like 4 times, a few cats, countless grilled gerbils and last month I ate a golden retriever. At first I just told myself it was the same as hunting rabbits and squirrels, but lately I think I really might be doing something terrible.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment